Contact Us




Market Drayton Running Club


Contact details:





Committee Members:-


Election of Officers The following members were elected to serve on the committee for 2018/19:-

Chairperson Sophie Murray

Secretary Sarah Moss

Treasurer Mike Allsopp

Membership Secretary Mandy Greene

Captain Tony Mathewson

Social Secretary Laura Verrill

Kit Manager Cathy Swinnerton

Website co-ordinator Tony Warner

PR Rob Hall

Development Coach Macauley Robinson

Vice Captain David Handley

UKA Liaison will remain as Jane Morris

XC and Relay Co-ordinator will remain as Giselle Kelly

Louise Handley will support Mandy with membership and continue to do register

John Darby will support Cathy with the kit



Leaders in Running in Fitness (LiRF)

Macauley Robinson

Louise Handley

David Handley

Darren Wright

Jane Morris

Sarah Roberts

Sophie Murray

Barbara Slawson

Ian Sharp

Joy Walwyn

Tony Mathewson

Pauline Newton

Rachel Price

Debbie Scotcher

Paul Brannan

Phil Scott

Katy Walwyn

Sarah Moss

Anita Timmis

Val Cross

Gary Crideford

Rob Hall


Club Insurance with England Athletics




MDRC was officially registered in 2009 by

Jason & Lorraine Rollinson



• website by designs4 • © 2011 - 2014 •